Sprint Safety is built on a strong foundation of industry experience, quality products and customer service. Sprint Safety is a management company specializing in rental and sales of a full line of safety, breathing air, and confined space entry equipment. From our offices located along the Texas and Louisiana Gulf Coast, Sprint Safety serves customers throughout the United States to provide complete on-site turnaround services and industrial training, as well as a wide range of equipment management, sales, rental and maintenance services.


Close
Press Release

Sprint Safety

Sprint Safety

Please contact our corporate office
or the branch nearest you
for more information.

We look forward to hearing from you!

To apply for an opportunity to become part of the Sprint Industrial family, please click one one of the links below to view a list of open positions or to fill out an application

NonDriver:
Apply Here

DOT:
CDL Drivers Apply Here

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES
(713)426-4196

C O R P O R A T E _O F F I C E 
Sandy Scott – CEO
SSCorporate@sprintsafety.com
5300 Memorial Dr.
Suite 270
Houston, TX 77007
Main: (713) 426-4196
Fax: (713) 426-3396

Nick Mowbray – General Manager
nmowbray@sprintsafety.com
11804 Fairmont Pkwy
La Porte, TX 77571
Main: (281) 470-6311 24hr.
Fax: (281) 470-6790

Brandon Wehmeyer – Director of Turnaround and Operations
BrandonW@sprintsafety.com
11804 Fairmont Pkwy
La Porte, TX 77571
Main: (281) 470-6311 24hr.
Fax: (281) 470-6790

B A T O N _R O U G E
Ben Michon – Operations Manager
bmichon@sprintsafety.com
4280 Geigy Access Road
St. Gabriel, LA 70776
Main: (225) 642-0975 24hr.
Fax: (225) 314-0873

B E A U M O N T
Jake Minaldi – Operations Manager
SSbeaumont@sprintsafety.com
3880 Washington Blvd.
Beaumont, TX 77705
Main: (409) 344-5080 24hr.
Fax: (409) 344-5073

C O R P U S _C H R I S T I
Karen Miranda – Operations Manager
kmiranda@tidaltank.com
6610 Leopard
Corpus Christi, TX 78409
Main: (361) 289-2338 24hr.
Fax: (361) 289-0044

L A _P O R T E
Levi Gansky – Branch Manager
lgansky@sprintsafety.com
11804 Fairmont Pkwy
La Porte, TX 77571
Main: (281) 470-6311 24hr.
Fax: (281) 470-6790